Oregon Tradeswomen logo - clicking here takes you to the website home page
Link to the Oregon Tradeswomen Facebook pagelink to YouTube page link to Twitter page subscribe to rss feed

TRADESWOMEN SOCIAL HOURS

Thank you for your interest in Oregon Tradeswomen’s monthly Tradeswomen Social Hours! Please save the dates and check back soon. We are coordinating details for our 2019 events, including some weekend dates.

January 2019

Tuesday, January 15

Over the past few months, many people in the trades have been working long, hard days and the spring and summer months will offer more of the same. You deserve a break! You deserve time with your trades community to relax, connect, and rejuvenate.

Join Oregon Tradeswomen for a relaxing evening of…
– Free acupuncture (by Working Class Acupuncture)
– Potluck (by staff and you!)

Please sign up for the potluck and/or register for an acupuncture session:

Do you want to know more about acupuncture?

Visit Working Class Acupuncture’s website or email Emma Brennan:

February 2019

Wednesday, February 20
Details TBD

March 2019

Saturday, March 23
Details TBD

April 2019

Tuesday, April 2
Details TBD

May 2019

No Social Hour in May

June 2019

Thursday, June 20
Details TBD

July 2019

Friday, July 19
Details TBD

August 2019

Saturday, August 10
Annual Picnic + All Class Reunion

Details TBD

September 2019

Thursday, September 5
Details TBD

October 2019

Monday, October 28
Details TBD

November 2019

Thursday, November 14
Details TBD

December 2019

No Social Hour in December

________________________________________________

Please follow Oregon Tradeswomen on Facebook or sign up for Oregon Tradeswomen’s newsletter to be informed about future social hours and other events.

3934 NE Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd. #101  |  Portland, Oregon 97212  |   phone: 503.335.8200  |  fax: 503.249.0445

Free Pricing
JCPenney Coupons